PTSA Members

2017-2018 Board Members


Jill Schoener

1st VP of Programs

Cynthia Plansky

2nd VP of Membership

Jennifer Morgan

3rd VP of Community Relations

Toni Parker


Allison Kowalczyk      


Megan Montgomery

Executive Committees Members

     Communications Committee Co-Chairs

Renee Alford & Kerri Humphrey


Grants & Awards

Committee Chair

Eileen Sterling

Hospitality Committee

Kelly Flowers

NCTHS Principal

Sheila Roby

NCTHS Teacher Representative

Nancy Wolfe
Guidance Counselor


About New Century PTSA

The Alabama PTA requires that local PTA/PTSA chapters update their bylaws every three (3) years to remain in good standing; accordingly, the New Century Technology High School PTSA must review and update our bylaws this year. The Board of Directors of the PTSA has voted unanimously to approve these bylaws and to recommend approval to the PTSA membership.
The vote on these revised bylaws will take place on Friday, April 29, at the Coffee with the Principal/PTSA Meeting from 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. in the New Century Media Library.
The revised bylaws can be found at:…/2016_03_13_Bylaws_Revision_for_Me…. If you have any questions or if you need any additional information, please contact Jill Schoener at

Email General Questions to

Send Mail to

New Century PTSA
2500 Meridian St.
Huntsville, AL 35811